Parish Government



Parish Council



Homeland Security






Public Works



Parks and Recreation



Sewerage District #1



Proposed FEMA Flood Insurance Maps
12/1/2010  Administration

The Iberia Parish Government has received the revised preliminary Digital Flood Insurance Rate Maps (DFIRM) for the Parish of Iberia. ...

The maps will be available for public viewing during business hours Monday through Friday through December 17, 2010 at the following locations:

Iberia Parish Government Permit Office
New Iberia City Hall, Permit Office
Jeanerette City Hall
Delcambre City Hall
Loreauville City Hall

Questions may be directed to the Iberia Parish Flood Plain Manager at the Department of Permit, Planning & Zoning by calling 337-369-4438.

Residents in special flood hazard areas should consider purchasing flood insurance prior to the adoption of the maps by Parish Government.

Updated Maps/Digital Link

For more information contact:  

Iberia Parish President M. Larry Richard has issued a proclamation declaring June 25th to July 1st "Pilez Mosquito Week"!
Iberia Parish President M. Larry Richard announces sand bag availabililty
Iberia Parish President M. Larry Richard would like to announce the closure of South College Road
Iberia Parish President M. Larry Richard would like to announce the immediate reopening of the bridge on Norris Road
Iberia Parish Home Rule Charter Ad Hoc Committee
Parish Council
Dist. 1 “Tommy” Pollard, Sr. Dist. 2 Michael R. Landry
Dist. 3 Thomas J. Landry Dist. 4 Lloyd Brown
Dist. 5 Warren P. Gachassin, Jr. Dist. 6 Natalie Broussard
Dist. 7 Paul Landry Dist. 8 Ricky J. Gonsoulin
Dist. 9 Joel J. Dugas Dist. 10 Eugene A. Olivier, Sr.
Dist. 11 Brian P. Napier Dist. 12 Berwick Francis, Jr.
Dist. 13 Marty Trahan Dist. 14 Chad Maturin
Acadiana Regional Airport
Animal Control
County Agent/LSU AG
Fire District No.1
Health Unit
Homeland Security/E-911
Housing - Section 8
Mosquito Control
Parks & Recreation
Permit Department
Planning and Zoning
Public Works Department
Registrar of Voters
Sewerage District No. 1
Waterworks District 3

©2009 - 2016  All Rights Reserved

site powered by