Parish Government



Parish Council



Homeland Security






Public Works



Parks and Recreation



Sewerage District #1



Iberia Parish President M. LARRY RICHARD would like to annouce CERT Training
1/27/2017  Administration

CERT Training Event: Place: Ward 8 Recreation Center 803 Hubertville rd. Jeanerette, La. Thursday February 9th 5pm - 9pm Friday February 10th 5pm - 9pm Saturday February 11th 9am - 4pm Sunday February 12th 1pm - 5pm (Testing & Graduation) *Dinner will be served at night meetings, light refreshments at all other meeting* ...

We are excited about the motivation, eagerness, and willingness that was experienced during the Disaster Preparedness Workshops and know that this zeal will accompany the upcoming CERT Training.

We recognize the commitment that is required to "Do the greatest good for the greatest number of people" as well as the preciousness of your time. For these causes, we have condensed the training into 4 days. Allow me to say Thank You to all of who lent a hand during the historic flood of 2016. We know the people of Iberia Parish are tremendous responders

That's why this opportunity to be officially trained is so valuable. Please make it known to us as soon as possible you decision to participate in this event by contacting the Office of Emergency Preparedness for Iberia Parish at 337-369-4427.

Thank you and may the rest of 2017 bring prosperity and health to you and your family.

For more information contact:   Prescott Marshall

Iberia Parish - Paris President M. Larry Richard -reopeningof Bull Island Road Bridge
Iberia Parish - Paris President M. Larry Richard -reopening of Railroad Road Bridge
Iberia Parish President M. Larry Richard would like to announce the closure of Briarwood Road Bridge
Parish Council
Dist. 1 “Tommy” Pollard, Sr. Dist. 2 Michael R. Landry
Dist. 3 Thomas J. Landry Dist. 4 Lloyd Brown
Dist. 5 Warren P. Gachassin, Jr. Dist. 6 Natalie Broussard
Dist. 7 Paul Landry Dist. 8 Ricky J. Gonsoulin
Dist. 9 Joel J. Dugas Dist. 10 Eugene A. Olivier, Sr.
Dist. 11 Brian P. Napier Dist. 12 Berwick Francis, Jr.
Dist. 13 Marty Trahan Dist. 14 Chad Maturin
Acadiana Regional Airport
Animal Control
County Agent/LSU AG
Fire District No.1
Health Unit
Homeland Security/E-911
Housing - Section 8
Mosquito Control
Parks & Recreation
Permit Department
Planning and Zoning
Public Works Department
Registrar of Voters
Sewerage District No. 1
Waterworks District 3

©2009 - 2016  All Rights Reserved

site powered by